

CYCLING FEDERATION OF INDIA

Pankaj Singh President Member Legislative Assembly, Uttar Pradesh

H. No. 3/206, Vipul Khand -3 Gomti Nagar, Lucknow 226010 Ph No.: +91 11 28080983

Secretary General

Plot. No. 23, Opposite Bal Bhawan International School, Sector 12B, Dwarka, New Delhi - 110078 Ph No.: +91 8375055256

Maninder Pal Singh

Sudeesh Kumar SS Treasurer

52/519 (3), Sree Shylam, Studio Road, Nemom P.O., Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala 695020 Ph No.: +91 98950 87992

Selection for Indian Para Cycling - Track

Kindly note the selection for Indian Para Cycling - Track as follows:

- 1) The selection will be based purely on merit and taking into consideration the past performance and past international competition standards for each event and category.
- 2) Depending on the number of participants in selection trials, the Committee will finalize selection criteria either based on each category or UCI factored timing rule.
- 3) Athletes must be classified by a UCI approved medical & technical classifier.
- 4) Athletes must have competitive equipment along with mandatory helmet and required essentials.
- 5) This selection will be in addition to those athletes who have already secured points for qualification to world championships and paralympics.
- 6) Following track events will be considered for track selection trials:

Men category	MC 1 to MC 5	1000 meters Time Trial
		4000 meters Individual Pursuit
Women	WC 1 to WC 5	500 meters Time Trial
Category		3000 meters Individual Pursuit

7) The decision of the selection committee shall be final and binding to all.

The following time keepers have been assigned to record the timings:-

- 1. Mr. Rahul Kumar
- 2. Mr. Davala Ram Jat
- 3. Mr. Surender Kumar
- 4. Ms. Jaggriti Sarswati
- 5. Ms. Seema Rani

E-mail: secretarygeneral@cfiindia.in Website: www.cfiindia.in Tel.: 011-28080983