

Cycling Federation of India

#12 Pandit Pant Marg, Near Gol Daak Khana, New Delhi - 110001

The following riders/ coaches have been selected to participate in 2022 Asian Road Cycling Championships to be held at Dushanbe, Tajikistan from 25th to 29th March 2022:-

S. No.	Name	Gender	DOB	State	Remarks
1	Naveen John	Male	07.04.1986	Karnataka	
2	Arvind Panwar	Male	09.03.1990	RSPB	
3	Manjeet Kumar	Male	10.04.1996	RSPB	
4	Joel Santosh Sundran	Male	10.11.1998	Tamil Nadu	
5	Manohar Lal	Male	16.03.1996	RSPB	
6	Manav Sarda	Male	08.08.2003	Rajasthan	
7	Manjeet Singh	Male	12.10.1993	SSCB	
8	Monika Jat	Female	02.09.2000	Rajasthan	
9	Pragnya Pratap Mohan	Female	19.10.1994	Gujarat	
10	Madhura Waykar	Female	17.05.1999	Maharashtra	Stand By
Coache	es/ Support staff				
1	Mr. S S Sudeesh Kumar	Male		RSPB	Manager
2	Mr. Manas Barik	Male		SSCB	Coach
3	Mr. Satish Walia	Male		RSPB	Coach cum
					Mechanic
4	Mr. Prahalad Priyadrshi	Male		SAI	Physio