

CYCLING FEDERATION OF INDIA

Pankaj Singh
President
Member Legislative Assembly, Uttar Pradesh

H. No. 3/206, Vipul Khand -3 Gomti Nagar, Lucknow 226010 Ph No.: +91 11 28080983 Maninder Pal Singh Secretary General

Plot. No. 23, Opposite Bal Bhawan International School, Sector 12B, Dwarka, New Delhi - 110078 Ph No.: +91 8375055256 Vimal Chaudhary Treasurer

Dalhouji Villa, Ayarpata, Mallital, Nainital, Uttarakhand – 263001 Ph No.: +91 9837148725

Minutes of the meeting for the selection of the for 31st Junior Asian Road Cycling Championships to be held at Phitsanulok, Thailand

Selection Committee meeting of Cycling Federation of India held via zoom on 7th Jan. 2025 to select Indian Cycling Team for Junior Asian Road Cycling Championships to be held at Phitsanulok, Bangkok from 6th to 16th Feb. 2025, the following riders have been selected to participate in the training camp, based on their performance during selection trials held at Kaithal, Haryana on 5th Jan. 2025:-

S.				
No.	Name	DOB	State/ Board	Remarks
	Men Junior			
1	Mr. Ramavatar	20.03.2008	Rajasthan	NCOE Patiala
2	Mr. Mahaveer Saran	07.03.2008	Rajasthan	NCOE Patiala
3	Mr. Ashok Rav	08.10.2007	Rajasthan	
	Women Junior			
4	Ms. Harshita Jakhar	24.07.2007	Rajasthan	
5	Ms. Jui Gajanan Narkar	09.11.2007	Maharashtra	
6	Ms. Bhumika	30.06.2007	Haryana	NCOE Patiala
	Coaches/ Support staff			
3	Mr. Radheshyam Bishnoi	31.12.1993	Coach	NCOE Trivandrum
	Mr. Mukesh Bahadur			
4	Singh	05.01.1984	Technician	NCOE Patiala

Maninder Pal Singh

Secretary General, CFI

Maxwell Trevor

Eminent Sports Person

Kevin Sireau Foreign Coach