

CYCLING FEDERATION OF INDIA

Pankaj Singh President Member Legislative Assembly, Uttar Pradesh

H. No. 3/206, Vipul Khand -3 Gomti Nagar, Lucknow 226010 Ph No.: +91 11 28080983 Maninder Pal Singh Secretary General

Sudeesh Kumar SS Treasurer

Plot. No. 23, Opposite Bal Bhawan International School, Sector 12B, Dwarka, New Delhi - 110078 Ph No.: +91 8375055256

52/519 (3), Sree Shylam, Studio Road, Nemom P.O., Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala 695020 Ph No.: +91 98950 87992

Minutes of the meeting for the selection of Indian Para Cycling Team

Selection Committee meeting of Cycling Federation of India held via zoom on 29th May 2023. The following cyclists/ coaches & support staff have been selected to represent Indian Cycling Team in 2022 Asian Para Games (Track events) to be held at Hangzhou, China from 22nd to 28th Oct. 2023. The selection is based on their performance during selection trials held at IG Sports Complex, New Delhi on 28th May 2023:-

S. No.	Name		DOB	Remarks
Para Men				
1	Shaikh Arshad	MC 2	02.06.1993	
2	Jalaluddin Ansari	MC 2	01.05.1993	
	Para Women			
1	Jyoti Gaderiya	WC 2	29.11.1997	
2	Geeta S Rao	WC 4	01.10.1977	
Coaches/ Support Staff				
1	Mr. K. Dattatraya		Manager	
2	Mr. Aditya K Mehta		Coach	
3	Ms. Asha Shaikh		Physiotherapist	
4	Ms. Aditi Patil		Physiotherapist	

Maninder Pal Singh Secretary General, CFI

Maxwell Trevor **Imminent Sports person**

Chief Coach, Cycling

Affiliated to IOA, Asian Cycling Confederation & UCI, Recognized by: Ministry of Youth Affairs & Sports, Govt. of India

Plot. No. 23, Opposite Bal Bhawan International School, Sector 12B, New Delhi - 110078

E-mail : secretarygeneral@cfiindia.in Website : www.cfiindia.in Tel.: 011-28080983