

## **CYCLING FEDERATION OF INDIA**

Pankaj Singh President Member Legislative Assembly, Uttar Pradesh

H. No. 3/206, Vipul Khand -3 Gomti Nagar, Lucknow 226010 Ph No.: +91 11 28080983 Maninder Pal Singh Secretary General

Sudeesh Kumar SS Treasurer

Plot. No. 23, Opposite Bal Bhawan International School, Sector 12B, Dwarka, New Delhi - 110078 Ph No.: +91 8375055256 52/519 (3), Sree Shylam, Studio Road, Nemom P.O., Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala 695020 Ph No.: +91 98950 87992

## Minutes of the meeting for the selection of Indian Para Cycling Team

Selection Committee meeting of Cycling Federation of India held via zoom on 29<sup>th</sup> May 2023. The following cyclists/ coaches & support staff have been selected to represent Indian Cycling Team in **2022 Asian Para Games (Road events) to be held at Hangzhou, China from 22<sup>nd</sup> to 28<sup>th</sup> Oct. 2023**. The selection is based on their performance during selection trials held at Hyderabad on 15<sup>th</sup> April 2023:-

S. No.	Name		DOB	Remarks
Para Men				
1	Shaikh Arshad	MC 2	02.06.1993	
2	Prashant Arkal	MH 4	23.10.1984	
3	Yogesh Ahire	MH 3	09.03.1991	
4	Abhishek	MC 3	26.04.1988	
	Para Women			
1	Jyoti Gaderiya	WC 2	29.11.1997	
Coaches/ Support Staff				
1	Mr. K. Dattatraya		Manager	
2	Mr. Aditya K Mehta		Coach	
3	Ms. Asha Shaikh		Physiotherapist	
4	Ms. Aditi Patil		Physiotherapist	

Maninder Pal Singh Secretary General, CFI

Maxwell Trevor Imminent Sports person

Jocinder Chief Coach, Cycling

Affiliated to IOA, Asian Cycling Confederation & UCI, Recognized by: Ministry of Youth Affairs & Sports, Govt. of India

Plot. No. 23, Opposite Bal Bhawan International School, Sector 12B, New Delhi - 110078

E-mail : secretarygeneral@cfiindia.in Website : www.cfiindia.in Tel.: 011-28080983